Kontakte
Bei Anfragen zu den jeweiligen Vereinsbereichen, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende Personen oder an info@sv-geiersthal.de


1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Ketzer
Bgm.Hilmer-Ring 1
94244 Geiersthal
09923/3961
0175/4168130
stefan.ketzer@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Martin Besendorfer
Am Sonnenhang
94244 Teisnach
0151 / 54690041
besendorfermartin@yahoo.de 



3. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kilger
Deggendorfer Str. 27
94244 Teisnach
09923/1017
kilger.thomas@gmx.de



Hauptkassier

Paul Fischl
Felburger Straße 
94244 Geiersthal
09923/1060
paul.fischl@t-online.de



Schriftführer

Johann Krippner
Höfinger Straße 20
94244 Geiersthal
09923/3547
johannkrippner@t-online.de



Spartenleiter Fußball

Thomas Ketzer
Bachstraße 6
94244 Geiersthal
09923/803093
0171/2656082
ketzertom@t-online.de



Jugendleiter

Josef Kopp
Pfranzgrub 5
94244 Geiersthal
09923/3326
0171/1472827
kopp.sepp1966@gmail.com



Leiter Damen-/Mädechenfußball
Paul Kilger
Sonnenweg 3
94244 Teisnach
0170/8076040
paul-kilger@t-online.de



Betreuer 1. Mannschaft

Reinhard Hack
Im Pointacker 9
94244 Geiersthal
09923/801891
m-r.hack@t-online.de



Betreuer 2. Mannschaft

Dominik Englmeier
Lindenfelder 5
94244 Geiersthal
0151/4249635
dominik.englmeier@gmx.de



Vereinsheim

Felburger Straße 12
94244 Geiersthal
09923/9966